2016 National Host Committee

2016 National Conference Host Committee 

Exponent Philanthropy thanks and recognizes the following individuals and organizations for serving on our 2016 National Conference Host Committee:

Sharmila Rao Thakkar
Executive Director
The Siragusa Foundation
Host Committee Chair

Matthew Blakely
Executive Director
Motorola Solutions Foundation

Betsy Brill
Strategic Philanthropy, Ltd.

Kassie Davis
Executive Director
CME Group Foundation

Rob DiLeonardi
Executive Director
The VNA Foundation

Floyd Keene
The Triple EEE Foundation

Regina McGraw
Executive Director
Wieboldt Foundation

Diana Spencer
Executive Director
William G. McGowan Charitable Fund

Beth Versten
Foundation Director
Harvey L. Miller Family Foundation

Eric Weinheimer
President & CEO Forefront